Dallas-Fort Worth Real Estate Review
A Dallas Regional Chamber and The Real Estate Council publication

Exclusively published by
D Magazine Partners
750 North St. Paul St.
Suite 2100
Dallas, Texas 75201
214.939.3636

Dallas-Fort Worth Real Estate Review® is published for The Dallas Regional Chamber and The Real Estate Council by D Magazine Partners, 750 N. St. Paul St., Ste. 2100, Dallas, TX 75201; www.dallaschamberpublications.com, 214.523.0300. ©2017 All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or reprinted without written permission. Neither the Dallas Regional Chamber nor The Real Estate Council nor D Magazine Partners is a sponsor of, or committed to, the views expressed in these articles. The publisher is not responsible for unsolicited contributions.

PUBLISHER
Quincy Curé Preston
214.523.5215
quincy.preston@dmagazine.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Lance Murray
lance.murray@dmagazine.com 

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Michael Samples
michael.samples@dmagazine.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Kyle Moss
214.523.5247
kyle.moss@dmagazine.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Stephanie Mojonnet
214.523.0311
stephanie@dmagazine.com

MEDIA DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Vanessa Santillan
214.540.0130
vanessa.santillan@dmagazine.com

DALLAS REGIONAL CHAMBER
500 N Akard St #2600
Dallas, TX 75201
(214) 746-6600
dallaschamber.org

THE REAL ESTATE COUNCIL
5430 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy.
Dallas, TX 75240
(214) 692-3600
www.recouncil.com